Skip to main content

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board monitors the activities of the Wadden Academy and provides feedback and advice on both their societal and scientific relevance. The Supervisory Board consists of the following members:

drs. Ed Nijpels (voorzitter) 
drs. Greetje van den Bergh (vice-voorzitter)
Jaap Bos

ir. Gert Nieuwboer
prof. dr. Jos Engelen
prof. dr. Pavel Kabat
drs. Hermineke van Bockxmeer